Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LLNE Fall 2021 Meeting

About the Meeting

                Fall Meeting Logo

Schedule: TBD

Time Event Speakers  Recording




Meeting Overview

About the Meeting

Coming soon!

Attendee Takeaways

Participants of the virtual conference will come away with an increased ability to: 

General Notes

  • All sessions will be recorded and made available for all LLNE and SNELLA members - a Post Meeting tab with links to the recordings will be posted following the conclusion of the meeting.

Organizing Committee

Nicole Dyszlewski (chair), Jessica Almeida, Kaitlin Connolly, Danielle Lamontagne, Joshua LaPorte, Jessica Panella, Anne Rajotte, Michael VanderHeijden, 

Special Thanks