Research Guides: Energy &amp; Environmental Law: Journal &amp; Reports

Law Journals

Pratt's Energy Law Report
- This link opens in a new window
Monthly journal focused on alternative and traditional energy law issues, as well as the critical juncture where energy technologies and the environment intersect.
E & E Journals on Westlaw
- This link opens in a new window
Energy & Utilities Law Journals on Lexis
- This link opens in a new window
Environmental Law Journals on Lexis
- This link opens in a new window

GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Indexing, abstracts, and full text of articles focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with topics such as global warming, recycling, and alternate fuel sources.

Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database
Scholarly articles from the combined Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) and Water Resources Abstracts (1971-present), Oceanic Abstracts (1981-present), and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (1950-present)

Every CRS Report
Large collection of CRS reports
Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change Reports
Reports from the United Nations body for assessing the science related to climate change.
NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information
Includes State of the Climate Reports and National Climate Assessments.
US Global Change Research Program
Federal government publications on climate change, including National Climate Assessments.
Environmental Law Institute Research Reports
Research reports on a variety of topics in environmental law and policy.