GeneralScholarlyTaxForeign & InternationalLegislativeAdministrativeHistoricalInsuranceIntellectual Property
Business & FinanceHumanities & ArtsSciencesMedicineSocial SciencesEconomicsBiographical DatabasesData & StatisticsDictionariesStyle Manuals
This is the "Home" page of the "Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic Resources   Tags: electronic resources, library information  

Information about electronic resources offered by the library.
Last Updated: Aug 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.law.uconn.edu/electronic-resources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finding Full Text Articles

Many of the library's databases contain full text articles, but others contain only citations or abstracts.  You can easily determine whether full text is available by looking for the UConn Links button or link.  This link will search all of the library's electronic holdings and link you to the full text article if it is available.

 

Electronic Resources at the Law Library

The law library has access to over 300 library research databases covering a wide range of academic subjects.  The library offers databases specifically devoted to legal content, as well as multidisciplinary databases and other specialized databases. 

How do I access library databases?

To access an alphabetical list of library databases click the Database Search link on the library's homepage.  Use this Library Guide to explore databases by topic.

How do I find out if the library subscribes to an electronic journal?

Using the library's E-Journal Locator, you can search or browse for a journal by title, or browse for a journal by subject.

Who has access to the library's databases?

Any library user can access the databases while on campus.  UConn-affiliated library users can access the databases off campus by signing in with their Net IDs and passwords.

How do I use this Library Guide?

Use the tabs or the links below to explore databases by subject:

 

Need Help?

Email: RefDesk@law.uconn.edu

Phone: 860-570-5068

Chat: Click Here

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip