Banking Law

VitalLaw, previously Cheetah and IntelliConnect, provides access to primary law and CCH analysis in the areas of Antitrust & Trade Regulation, Banking, Corporate Governance, Food & Drugs, Health Care law, Intellectual Property, Labor & Employment, Products Liability, Securities, and Tax Law, and other topics.

A business research database containing both abstracts and full-text articles from over 500 international business and management periodicals. It includes titles from the business press as well as trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.

Abstracts and full-text PDF articles from more than 3,800 business-related journals, magazines, trade publications, e-books, and newspapers back to the late 19th century. Includes industry and country profile tools. Also includes company information for more than a million companies and related information including case studies, SWOT analyses, and market research reports.

From the World Bank, GDF Online provides financial data on 136 developing countries for indicators including long-term debt, public and publicly guaranteed debt, private non-guaranteed debt, official creditors, and private creditors.

Financial statistics for over 250 countries, including exchange rates, commodity prices, consumer prices, and other financial data. Current data as well as historical data, in some cases dating back to 1945. The Country, World, and Commodity Prices Tables, as presented in the monthly printed copy of IFS, are available as selection options. The Economic Concept View provides a cross-country view of the concepts in the IFS by individual or groups of countries.

Provides electronic access to the complete set of consumer law treatises, including appendices, primary law, pleadings and discovery, and practice tools.

Books, periodicals, and databases published by OECD in the area of finance and investment, and insurance and pensions.